News about uBugtrack
Changeset on uBugtrack

Add favorite project feature to put a project in the top of the project list
Tuesday October 03, 2017
New feature : Import ticket from CSV
Sunday March 05, 2017
Add new field to enter the release version when ticket is created
Friday December 09, 2016
Git syntax : Reasign task to creator with syntax #TASKID:fixed
Friday December 09, 2016
API : Create release from API
Wednesday December 07, 2016
Add a new priority Emergency
Monday December 05, 2016
Improve crashes view to clean up the old version crashs in one clic
Monday December 05, 2016
Add warning when exit Task creation without save
Tuesday November 15, 2016
Possibility to search in the selected project or all projects
Friday August 26, 2016
Auto reasign ticket to creator when status change to ::To be tested::
Friday August 26, 2016
Fix total count
Sunday August 21, 2016
Support multiple tag command in Git commit
Thursday April 14, 2016
Improve slack integration message
Thursday April 14, 2016
Integrate video player for mp4, webm , ogg
Thursday April 14, 2016
Add waiting status
Sunday April 03, 2016
Intelligent suggestion (label, assign..) based on the most used in project during ticket creation
Tuesday March 29, 2016
Add user option to enable or disable mail notification
Tuesday March 29, 2016
Improve search
Friday March 25, 2016
Change account avatar picture
Thursday March 24, 2016
Merge user comment, if same user enter multiple comment in short delay
Thursday March 24, 2016
Fix text selection in ticket detail view: Now to switch to edit mode you need double clic on description or clic on edit button
Wednesday March 23, 2016
Intelligent order for user list in assignement, based on the most active user in project
Tuesday March 22, 2016
Redirect http to https protocol
Tuesday March 22, 2016
Push slack message when ticket is fixed or closed
Monday March 21, 2016
Add Subscribe/Unsubscribe mail notification on a ticket
Monday March 21, 2016
Fix : Can't attach multiple files in ticket creation
Monday March 21, 2016
Add project invitation if user account not exist
Monday March 21, 2016
Internal : Update MySQL Infra to docker
Sunday March 20, 2016
Redesign Tasks/Issues list view
Friday March 18, 2016
Fix : Wrong read state when user has multiple projects
Friday March 18, 2016
Improve assignment in ticket list
Friday March 18, 2016
Support for https connexion
Thursday March 17, 2016
Improve dashboard view
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Source control integration : Display commit ID in ticket view
Monday March 14, 2016
Source control integration : Update commit syntax
Monday March 14, 2016
Internal Change : Ticket Id is now unique per projet
Sunday March 13, 2016
Add confirmation dialog on ticket remove
Saturday March 05, 2016
Improve Create ticket layout size
Saturday March 05, 2016
API to communicate with bugtracker
Thursday March 03, 2016
Detect URL in comment
Thursday March 03, 2016
Fix Image preview if filename to long
Thursday March 03, 2016
Fix undefined version code in Releases section
Sunday February 28, 2016
Keyboard shortcuts: Shift + Up or Shift + Down to navigate in ticket list
Friday February 26, 2016
Support Markdown in ticket description
Thursday February 25, 2016
Add Button to create a ticket from a crash
Wednesday February 24, 2016
Set light-red background color for urgent tasks
Wednesday February 24, 2016
Detect URL in ticket description
Tuesday February 23, 2016
Improve code External permission
Tuesday February 23, 2016
Improve permission logic code
Thursday February 18, 2016
Add password reset feature
Wednesday February 17, 2016
uBugtrack - Built with ♥ by WilSoftech
Plans & pricing - News & Changelog - Follow on twitter - Privacy - Contact